AC/DC just released a short teaser of new music, giving fans a first listen of the new single, “Shot in the Dark” The single and eventual new album will be the band’s newest music since 2014.
A lot has been leading up to new music from the band. This week, AC/DC have been hinting at big news with changes to their social media and signs (even outside guitarist Angus Young’s high school) reading “PWR UP.” Earlier in the month, photos were leaked of what looked like a video shoot with the band. The photos were removed, but fueled more speculation.
Late guitarist Malcolm Young may still be heard on the new album. In a 2018 article with JAM! Magazine, someone close to the AC/DC operation suggested that some of Young’s unreleased tracks would be part of a new album.
AC/DC’s new lineup includes founding member Angus Young, as well as the return of Brian Johnson on vocals. Phil Rudd is back on drums, Stevie Young will be playing guitar, and Cliff Williams will be on bass. Young is the only original member of the band.

Recently Played

Let'S GoCars
Rock BrigadeDef Leppard
Livin' On The EdgeAerosmith
I Don'T Need No DoctorW.A.S.P.
The Kid Is Hot ToniteLoverboy