Iron Maiden The Studio Collection Remastered #2 Coming Soon!

The next round of remastered Iron Maiden Albums will hit stores om March 22. The first batch became available November 16, 2018 and consisted of  Iron MaidenKillersThe Number Of The Beast (option of standard or collectors box set edition including The Number Of The Beast Eddie figurine and patch) and Piece Of Mind. 

Now on November 22 the next collection consisting of PowerslaveSomewhere In Time (standard/collectors), Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son and No Prayer For The Dying. 

Look for a 3rd and 4th batch to become available later in 2019. Check out the official trailer doe the releases here.



Born On This Day: Kiss “Destroyer” Turns 42 Today Happy Heavenly Birthday To Vinnie Paul Happy Birthday: Welcome to My Nightmare Turns 44 Born On This Date: Metal Health Turns 36! Born On This Date: Ozzy Osbourne’s “The Ultimate Sin” Turns 33 WATCH: Motley Crue Release Full Trailer For “Dirt”