The long waited 12th studio album from the Prince of Darkness, Ozzy Osbourne is here! Ordinary Man, comes in the midst of what Osbourne has called the “worst year of his life”. The album features Guns n Roses bassist Duff McKagan, along with RHCP drummer Chad Smith and producer/guitarist Andrew Watt in addition to guest appearances by Elton John (Ordinary Man) and Post Malone (It’s a Raid). The album will be available as CD, Special Edition CD as well as vinyl picture disc and other special edition formats as well as download and streaming platforms




More about:

Recently Played

No ExcusesAlice In Chains
Only Time Will TellAsia
Welcome To The JungleGuns N Roses
Somebody To LoveQueen
TushZz Top