It’s official – AC/DC is back with a classic lineup.
The band’s comeback has been rumored for months, but they made it official on Wednesday, with a revamped website and a band photo including Angus Young, Brian Johnson, Cliff Williams, Phil Rudd, and Stevie Young.
The band also seems to have revealed the title of their upcoming album – PWR/UP. It will reportedly include tracks recorded by late guitarist Malcolm Young before his death in 2017.

Recently Played

Love Walks InVan Halen
Fire WomanCult
Cum On Feel The NoizeQuiet Riot
Radar LoveGolden Earring
I Dont Need No DoctorW.a.s.p.