Bells Family (2023)

THIS FAMILY IS ADOPTED! THANK YOU!!

Bells Family

Single mom, 37 years old. No family support, came to our program to build a better life for her and her children. Wants to be able to provide a stable life which is why she is working her way up and getting a more stable position. Working on credit repair and budgeting so she can move into homeownership.

6 year old boy

CLOTHING: Size 10 in boys and a 4 in shoes INTERESTS: Loves board games; dinosaurs, Jurrasic park; Hot wheels Toy Car Track Set City T-Rex Chomp Down with 1:64 Scale Car, Knock Out the Giant Dinosaur; LET’S GO! Binocular for Kids.

11 year old girl

CLOTHING: Wears a large in women’s shirt and a 14R in juniors pants. She wears a 8 in womens shoes INTERESTS: Burt’s Bees Lip Balm in Coconut & Pear; would like a pair of Bluetooth Headphones Over-Ear (Black/Blue); loves to do crafty things so is asking for the JOICEE Bracelet Making Kit for Jewelry Making; loves to read and is interested in a few book bundles called And They Found Dragons: 3 Book Bundle; The Dream Traveler’s Quest (4-Book Collection); The Secret of the Hidden Scrolls: The Complete Series; also would like the ALLCELE Robot Toys, Rechargeable RC Robots for Kids – Blue or a pair of purple roller skates!

14 year old girl

CLOTHING: Wears an XL in tops and a size 14 in juniors pants. Size 10 in women’s shoes INTERESTS: Loves Sherpa blankets in grey or blue flannel; Burts Bees chapstick in coconut and pear; Minetom Globe String Lights, 33 Feet 100 Led Fairy Lights; The Millie Maven Trilogy; Would like the Elijah: Faith and Fire Bible study book for teen girls or A True Connection-Christian Devotional for Teen Girls book; sketch books or a Shuttle Art 51 Colors Dual Tip Alcohol Based Art Markers set.

 

 

Please help this 2023 “Knight Before Christmas” family any way you can – all of your donations are greatly appreciated! Click here to make an ONLINE donation to this family now!